Skip to content

Contact Information

1465 Reads

0 Comments

Comstock Park Public Schools 2015-2016 Contact Information

ATHLETIC OFFICE

Comstock Park High School
150 Six Mile Road NE
Comstock Park, MI 49321

HS Student Services Coordinator: Chris Sposaro (csposaro@cppschools.com)
HS Assistant Principal:  Tony Petkus (tpetkus@cppschools.com)

MS Athletic Director:  Rob Hurt (rhurt@cppschools.com)
Phone: (616) 254-5230
Fax: (616) 254-5385

 

CENTRAL OFFICE

Comstock Park Public Schools
101 School Street NE
Comstock Park, MI 49321

Superintendent:  Ethan Ebenstein (eebenstein@cppschools.com)

Phone: (616) 254-5001
Fax: (616) 254-5404

 

HIGH SCHOOL

Comstock Park High School
150 Six Mile Road NE
Comstock Park, MI 49321

Principal:  Steve Gough (sgough@cppschools.com)
Assistant Principal:  Tony Petkus (tpetkus@cppschools.com)

Phone: (616) 254-5200
Fax:  (616) 254-5385

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mill Creek Middle School
100 Betty Street NE
Comstock Park, MI 49321

Principal:  Gus Harju (gharju@cppschools.com)
Dean of Students/Athletic Director:  Rob Hurt (rhurt@cppschools.com)

Phone: (616) 254-5100
Fax: (616) 254-5997

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS